Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bnm Hurricane

Bnm Hurricane

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bnm Hurricane
"Love this place they got me a great deal on my insurance like $400 cheaper couldn't ask for better"
Profile photo of Nikolai B

Nikolai B

June 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nikolai B
"Second worst insurance company I've been with. Terrible communication expensive policies I do not recommend state farm or Clay Hamilton."
Profile photo of Kashie Jackson

Kashie Jackson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kashie Jackson
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable, great help with the new policy and understanding. Thank you Clay!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Stewart

Robert Stewart

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stewart
"Working with Scott was amazing. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail. He took his time and I never felt rushed by him. He is very easy to talk to and always willing to answer in questions. By far the best customer service I have ever had with a insurance agency. Highly recommend. Give Scott a call."
Profile photo of Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Williams
"Scott was great o work with! He was easy to talk to and made sure I was getting the best value."
Profile photo of Mike Mcbryde

Mike Mcbryde

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mcbryde
"Scott was very professional and helpful in finding me a lower rate and switching to state farm. I would most defiantly recommend to anyone wanting to go with state farm to give Scott a call!! Michael M"
Profile photo of Jill Quinn

Jill Quinn

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Quinn
"I highly recommend Clay Hamilton. His agents have been very friendly and helpful answering any questions I have had. It's great to have a one-stop shop for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of felecia SMITH

felecia SMITH

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felecia SMITH
"My experience with State Farm was outstanding. Agent Rivers Dooley was extremely kind and pleasant to talk to. He did not only provide us with auto insurance he provided renters and life. He went over each policy thoroughly. He answered all of questions in a very understandable way. Thanks again River's and may you continue soaring in your success."
Profile photo of Mary E

Mary E

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary E
"Rivers Dooley did an excellent job. We highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Patricia Chacon

Patricia Chacon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Chacon
"Scott was awesome! He helped me with homeowners and vehicle insurance. He is very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. He went above and beyond to get all my insurance needs on time. Verry pleased with the service and I will highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of P G

P G

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P G
"Scott is awesome insurance agent. He really help me to understand different options for auto and home insurance. I got covered by State Farm."
Profile photo of Gudaye Tasissa

Gudaye Tasissa

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gudaye Tasissa
"I recently purchased auto and home insurance from this company. Rivers Dooley helped me during the process. Hw was very professional pleasant to work with. I recommend the company and Rivers in particular."
Profile photo of Gary Milburn

Gary Milburn

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Milburn
"Scott was very helpful and took time to answer all my questions. Great customer service. 5+ Stars."
Profile photo of michael foy

michael foy

May 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by michael foy
"Thank you, Scott Johnson for assisting with our need of insurances for the family. Great job.!👍🏽💪🏽"
Profile photo of Kathy Connelly

Kathy Connelly

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Connelly
"Rivers was very through and was great to work with"
Profile photo of LillianLione

LillianLione

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LillianLione
"Adam has been absolutely incredible to work with. He has made the process of insurance and policy changes seamless for everyone involved. He is extremely respectful of my time as a new parent and breaks things down to make them easily understandable. Without prompting, he has found discounts and savings I didn’t even think I was eligible for. Adam has gone above and beyond what his work would require and ACTUALLY CARES about the well being of his clients, as well as helping out others who aren’t even associated with State Farm’s Policy. This man has solely locked in my business for life now. Request Adam Cox if you are able to when working with NC State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Anne Vincent

Anne Vincent

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Vincent
"My experience was excellent because of Rivers Dooley's care attention when helping me find the right policy. He's definitely an asset to your company."
Profile photo of Joncey Lee

Joncey Lee

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joncey Lee
"Rivers provided great customer service. He was very attentive and did a good job of making sure I had the coverage needed."
Profile photo of James Britt

James Britt

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Britt
"Scott was a great guy and easy to chat with. He asked his questions and was very helpful with changing my policy from a new state."
Profile photo of Larry Stinson

Larry Stinson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Stinson
"Rivers Dooley was very personable and covered the policy details in a thorough and understanding way. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of William Davis

William Davis

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Davis
"Awesome experience. Fast and right down to business. No questions left unanswered. Need insurance immediately at an affordable rate. And I got it right here"
Profile photo of Mark Harol

Mark Harol

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harol
"I had the pleasure of working with Scott and it was a good experience. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I'm so happy to get a better rate from a local insurance agent than one I'll never meet. Thanks Scott."
Profile photo of Nia Young

Nia Young

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Young
"After consulting with several possible home owners insurance companies we decided to go with State Farm because of Rivers! His professionalism and knowledge of what best fit our desired coverage outmatched anyone else. We are extremely pleased and will refer friends and family. Thanks, Rivers -the Young’s ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of marva blanding

marva blanding

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marva blanding
"I was very please with Mr. Scott Johnson assistance , he was very knowledgeable answered all question of concern . he showed genuine care for helping clients and not pushy to make a sale"
Profile photo of Teresa Brockman

Teresa Brockman

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brockman
"Very professional very very helpful. Saved me lots of money!! I would highly recommend Scott!!"