Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Britt

James Britt

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Britt
"Scott was a great guy and easy to chat with. He asked his questions and was very helpful with changing my policy from a new state."
Profile photo of Larry Stinson

Larry Stinson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Stinson
"Rivers Dooley was very personable and covered the policy details in a thorough and understanding way. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of William Davis

William Davis

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Davis
"Awesome experience. Fast and right down to business. No questions left unanswered. Need insurance immediately at an affordable rate. And I got it right here"
Profile photo of Mark Harol

Mark Harol

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harol
"I had the pleasure of working with Scott and it was a good experience. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I'm so happy to get a better rate from a local insurance agent than one I'll never meet. Thanks Scott."
Profile photo of Nia Young

Nia Young

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Young
"After consulting with several possible home owners insurance companies we decided to go with State Farm because of Rivers! His professionalism and knowledge of what best fit our desired coverage outmatched anyone else. We are extremely pleased and will refer friends and family. Thanks, Rivers -the Young’s ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of marva blanding

marva blanding

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marva blanding
"I was very please with Mr. Scott Johnson assistance , he was very knowledgeable answered all question of concern . he showed genuine care for helping clients and not pushy to make a sale"
Profile photo of Teresa Brockman

Teresa Brockman

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brockman
"Very professional very very helpful. Saved me lots of money!! I would highly recommend Scott!!"
Profile photo of Mary Little

Mary Little

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Little
"Scott has been so patient with me during this process. He explained and clarified all of my policy for me, item by item. That is what you look for when you are conducting business."
Profile photo of Bill Cooper

Bill Cooper

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cooper
"Rivers was amazing to work with as I sought after a new set of insurance policies. He was professional, polite, informed, and patient as he fielded my barrage of questions leading to my change in insurance companies! Great job Rivers, you instilled confidence and made the journey painless. Glad to be on your State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Dr John Rains

Dr John Rains

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr John Rains
"Ms. Mariah Eubanks answered all of my questions and was very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. Very user friendly."
Profile photo of Ruby Denning

Ruby Denning

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Denning
"I was looking for a reasonable insurance a d received a call from Scott. He was very polite and knowledgeable about car insurance. He ask me a few questions and within minutes he had me a quote. Believe me it was a lot cheaper than my present insurance. I recommend that you give Scott a call and let him give you a quote. You maybe surprise and he may even save you some money...."
Profile photo of James Groh

James Groh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Groh
"Mariah was a pleasure to work with. She was quick to help me switch policies and answered all of my questions. I am more than impressed so far with what State Farm has to offer. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Clemmons

Julie Clemmons

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Clemmons
"Mariah Eubanks was very helpful in setting up a car/home/umbrella policy. She made the change to State Farm insurance very easy, she was knowledgable about their policies and answered all my questions and made this an enjoyable experience! Don't hesitate to contact her about any insurance concerns you have!"
Profile photo of Frank JOHNSON

Frank JOHNSON

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank JOHNSON
"Over the past several months I have been switching all of my insurance over to Clay Hamilton's insurance in Fuquay-Varina NC. The agent's name is Rivers. He went above and beyond to ensure everything was done correctly. I'm very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of MALIKAH McRAE

MALIKAH McRAE

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MALIKAH McRAE
"I spoke with Scott who set me up with a deal I could not refuse! I have the same coverage as I did with Allstate but with a drastic lower monthly payment. Thanks a million Scott… You are a life saver!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Schabacker

Matthew Schabacker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Schabacker
"Rivers was super helpful and professional! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of ashley everette

ashley everette

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley everette
"I was in the market to switch insurance companies for cost savings. My only ask was to keep my same level coverage and Mariah did just that for me. I had a wonderful experience. Plus it was quick and easy and I saved money!"
Profile photo of Letha Vaught

Letha Vaught

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letha Vaught
"Mariah was amazing. She was professional, informative and helpful. She went above and beyond to get the policy needed for our home. She was prompt and courteous. I would definitely recommend this State Farm Agent to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Larry Gipson

Larry Gipson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gipson
"Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. Helped me bundle and save money on both auto and home. Glad I switched from the lady with the apron to State Farm."
Profile photo of Al Ortiz

Al Ortiz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Ortiz
"We recently moved to this area from Florida and we are very satisfied with this State Farm office and in particular Scott Johnson,very helpful!"
Profile photo of John Bonner

John Bonner

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bonner
"I had an awesome experience dealing with this agency. Scott Johnson was professional and very thorough in gathering all information needed to prepare the proper coverage needed for my home and auto policies. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions during the process. His hard work and excellent recommendations are helping me save money with the good rates. Everyone I spoke with at the agency was also very friendly and patient as they quickly helped me as well. I highly recommend Scott and this agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Harrington

Jeffrey Harrington

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Harrington
"Mariah helped me with getting insurance on my new truck and she was very helpful, friendly and efficient! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Robert Hill

Robert Hill

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hill
"Scott Johnson with Clay Hampton, State Farm Office was very helpful in handling all lines of my personal insurance needs. I would highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Ronnie Harris

Ronnie Harris

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Harris
"Scott Johnson, outstanding agent. Assisted me with bundling my home and auto, saving me over 1/3 of the cost compared to what I was paying from 2 different insurance agencies. The guy knows the insurance business, reach out to him directly, I'm confident that he can help you with your insurance needs. Excellent insurance advisor."
Profile photo of Ms. Tina

Ms. Tina

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Tina
"Scott Johnson was absolutely Amazing! His patience and professionalism can’t be explained only experienced! If you’re looking for Auto, Home and or Life insurance I strongly recommend Scott and his team at State Farm!"