Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clay Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clay Hamilton

4.7 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosemarie Davis

Rosemarie Davis

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kody is the best .I highly recommend y’all to go to him as your agent .He was really nice and patience with me through the whole insurance process,even though I knew nothing about insurance and how it works.However he help me through it !!"
Profile photo of Christina Obin

Christina Obin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new NC resident, Kody Goss made the transition so easy and answered every question to make sure I had the insurance coverage that was right for me and my family. Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Frank JOHNSON

Frank JOHNSON

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past several months I have been switching all of my insurance over to Clay Hamilton's insurance in fuquay varina. The agent's name is Kody. He went above and beyond to ensure everything was done correctly. I'm very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Foulke

Jennifer Foulke

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from Eerie to State Farm. Matthew Christian helped me and saved me $150/month. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and on top of following-up with me. I appreciate his diligence in trying to gain my business and save me money. I would definitely recommend State Farm and this agent. ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Edward DiMarco

Edward DiMarco

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the need to shop for new insurance for my home and auto. After shopping around I decided on State Farm. I went to my local State Farm Agent in Fuquay-Varina, NC. I had the pleasure of dealing with Matthew Christian. Matt walked me through every detail of both of my policies. He explained every provision in simple terms and answered all of my questions even the stupid ones. All in all I was extremely pleased with the whole experience. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance, The Clay Hamilton Agency and Matthew Christian for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kiran Vedak

Kiran Vedak

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient service. Kody was very helpful and had a very good follow up on my every query. I will highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Wanda Morris

Wanda Morris

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with Matthew (Matt). He helped me get my Insurance and was so patient. Clay Hamilton State Farm is very lucky to have such a kind person working for them."
Profile photo of adam giordano

adam giordano

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was great! First time getting auto and renters insurance and she looked out big time for me! Making it an easy process."
Profile photo of Antoine Barr

Antoine Barr

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently brought a house and Kody was the agent who walked me through the entire process. He was and is a great guy. He took his time with me and explained every service that was included with my homeowners insurance. He made me feel comfortable and excited to do business with State Farm. He even handled the process for me to cancel my service with my previous provider. If you need a agent Kody is THE GOAT.."
Profile photo of KInfity Salon

KInfity Salon

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg I enjoy the customer service at this location. Alison. She went above and beyond and also gave me extra information with affordable costs for auto life and home"
Profile photo of marie green

marie green

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just looking for a better rate. Clay called me and increased my coverage for a much cheaper rate. He was friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole experience fast and easy."
Profile photo of Yasiel Santana

Yasiel Santana

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyson provided great customer service, while explaining every part of the coverage on the policy. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Phyllis CCouncil

Phyllis CCouncil

March 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"I just joined State Farm for my Auto/Renters Insurance. My Agent Kody made it so easy for me to switch from the company I was with to SF. Kody displays professionalism and patience with me. He answered every question I had and assisted me in making the switch on the phone from the previous insurance company I was with. Thanks Kody for all you do, I see your role with SF is more than just a place of employment. You really go the extra mile for their customers Mrs..Council."
Profile photo of Liah Shiresse

Liah Shiresse

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kody to set up my homeowners' insurance. He was an amiable and knowledgeable agent. I enjoyed the ease of the process and the customer service experience."
Profile photo of MARTIN OHANRAHAN

MARTIN OHANRAHAN

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Matthew Boyles and the team. Would strongly recommend them and it's always been a pleasure. Very professional and friendly service and they have a very happy customer here !"
Profile photo of Lin W

Lin W

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clay Hamilton State Farm Insurance Agency is a great agency to work with. We have had both home and auto insurance until recent relocation. Throughout the years, their staff have shown excellent professionalism and desire to assist. Our recent experience with Matthew have been particularly positive. We truly appreciate their high quality service!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Fairley

Rhonda Fairley

February 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"I really like state farm. Kody was really helpful when I had an issue and went out of his way to find out all I needed to get back on track Thank you so much Kody."
Profile photo of Joseph Langdon

Joseph Langdon

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kody Goss really helped me out more coverage less money"
Profile photo of Mandy Griffin

Mandy Griffin

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kody was the best !! Explained every detail without a " salesman's " attitude.Down to earth and very knowledgeable. Mandy Griffin"
Profile photo of Colin Fowler

Colin Fowler

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to work with agent Matt Boyles and he walked me through everything thoroughly. Answered any question I had. He took very good care of me!"
Profile photo of Steve Rickferd

Steve Rickferd

January 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"I had some trouble initially but efforts were made by the State Farm associate to get everything in order, transferring my records from out of state. Eventually I got set up but rates kept escalating each month for a few consecutive months. I never did get an explanation for that. Four months after beginning my move to North Carolina, calls were not returned five out of seven times in a 5-week period. After 41 years with State Farm living in three different states, this is only the second time I had to switch agencies. Normally, I do not post negative reviews, but this agency does not deserve 4.7 stars. Nice people, very weak follow through. And in 5-months there, I never met, talked with, or had any contact with Clay."
Profile photo of TeAnne Russell

TeAnne Russell

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Destiny for all of your help even with the chaos on my end! You were very professional and helped resolve an immediate issue. You kept me posted on your status and exactly what you were doing in each moment throughout our conversation! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lexi Batkins

Lexi Batkins

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Destiny Jarratt at State Farm! I moved here from out of state a couple months ago and she has been a HUGE help with all of my insurance needs. 100% recommend contacting her!"
Profile photo of Alana Delgado

Alana Delgado

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable, honestly, very respectful, easy, fast Kody save my day with his help with my home insurance!!! Best experience!"
Profile photo of Luciano Delgado

Luciano Delgado

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Clay Hamilton office.. "The Best"!!🥇🏆 Kody do a great professional service I recomended to my daughter and she bought her policy with him, nice job Kody..!!!"